Homilies

During the pandemic, Fr. Jim Flaherty, S.J., and Fr. Matt Walsh, S.J. will be offering daily reflections on the readings of the day. Fr. Matt's will be posted here on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, while Fr. Jim's will be available via Facebook or YouTube, contained within the daily Mass videos. The same is true for Sunday.
Daily readings may be found on the USCCB website by following this link.
Sunday homilies are available within the Masses posted on Facebook and YouTube.

Friday, April 16, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Monday, April 12, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Friday, April 9, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- MP3

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Monday, April 5, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Monday, March 29, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Friday, March 26, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Monday, March 22, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Friday, March 19, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Monday, March 15, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Friday, March 12, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)