Homilies

During the pandemic, Fr. Jim Flaherty, S.J., and Fr. Matt Walsh, S.J. will be offering daily reflections on the readings of the day. Fr. Matt's will be posted here on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, while Fr. Jim's will be available via Facebook or YouTube, contained within the daily Mass videos. The same is true for Sunday.
Daily readings may be found on the USCCB website by following this link.
Sunday homilies are available within the Masses posted on Facebook and YouTube.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Monday, January 18, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Monday, January 11, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Friday, January 8, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Monday, January 4, 2021

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Monday, December 28, 2020

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)